PROJECT TEAMS

University of Sarajevo

Project coordinator

 Unknown
Aleksandra Nikolić  Zlatan Sarić
Vice Rector Dean
Faculty of Agriculture and Food Science Faculty of Agriculture and Food Science
vicerector.nikolic@unsa.ba z.saric@ppf.unsa.ba
 

 

Pakeza Drkenda Mirha Djikić
Deputy Dean Full professor
Faculty of Agriculture and Food Science Faculty of Agriculture and Food Science
p.drkenda@ppf.unsa.ba m.djikic@ppf.unsa.ba
 

 

Emina Hadžić Drežnjak Lutvija Karić
Assistant professor Associated professor
Faculty of Civil Engineering Faculty of Agriculture and Food Science
eminahd@gmail.com l.karic@ppf.unsa.ba
 

 

Zenan Šabanac Mirza Uzunović
Assistant professor Teaching assistant
Faculty of Science Faculty of Agriculture and Food Science
zsabanac@pmf.unsa.ba m.uzunovic@ppf.unsa.ba
 

 

Adnan Kafedžić Petar Glamočlija
Administrator Administrator
University of Sarajevo Faculty of Agriculture and Food Science
adnan.k@unsa.ba p.glamoclija@ppf.unsa.ba

“Džemal Bijedić” University of Mostar

 Univerzitet-dzemal-bijedic
Ahmed Džubur Elma Temim
Dean Full professor
Agro Mediterranean Faculty Agro Mediterranean Faculty
ahmed.dzubur@unmo.ba elma.temim@unmo.ba
 

 

Jasmina Aliman Semina Hadžiabulić 
Full professor Full professor
Agro Mediterranean Faculty Agro Mediterranean Faculty
jasmina.aliman@unmo.ba semina.hadziabulic@unmo.ba
 

 

Alisa Hadžiabulić Alma Rahimić
Assistant professor Assistant professor
Agro Mediterranean Faculty Agro Mediterranean Faculty
alisa.hadziabulic@unmo.ba alma.rahimic@unmo.ba

University of Donja Gorica

 Screen Shot 2018-01-19 at 3.53.34 PM
Vesna Maraš Vladan Božović
Dean Assistant professor
Faculty of Food Technology, Food Safety and Ecology Faculty of Food Technology, Food Safety and Ecology
vesnam@t-com.me vladan.bozovic@udg.edu.me
 

 

Jovana Drobnjak
Project assistant
Faculty of Food Technology, Food Safety and Ecology
jovana.drobnjak@udg.edu.me

University of Prishtina

 200px-Universiteti_prishtines_logo1
Hysen Bytyqi Skender Kaciu
Vice Rector Dean
Agricultural and Veterinarian Faculty Agricultural and Veterinarian Faculty
hysen.bytyqi@unu-pr.edu skender.kaciu@uni-pr.edu
 

 

Imer Rusinovci Fadil Musa
Full professor Assistant professor
Agricultural and Veterinarian Faculty Agricultural and Veterinarian Faculty
imer.rusinovci@uni-pr.edu fadil.musa@uni-pr.edu
 

 

Xhavit Ramadani Mentor Thaqi
Assistant professor Full Professor
Agricultural and Veterinarian Faculty Agricultural and Veterinarian Faculty
xhavit.ramadani@uni-pr.edu mentor.thaqi@uni-pr.edu
 

 

Sali Aliu Iliriana Miftari
Full Professor PhD, Teaching asistant
Agricultural and Veterinarian Faculty Agricultural and Veterinarian Faculty
sali.aliu@uni-pr.edu iliriana.miftari@uni-pr.edu

University of Haxhi Zeka in Peja

 18094892_473342486330588_231921731403513856_a
Fadil Millaku Ibish Mazreku
Rector Vice Rector
Faculty of Agribusiness Faculty of Business for Economics
fadil.millaku@unhz.eu ibish.mazreku@unhz.eu
 

 

Nexhdet Shala Agim Rysha
Dean Assistant Professor
Faculty of Agribusiness Faculty of Agribusiness
nexhdet.shala@unhz.eu agim.rysha@unhz.eu
 

 

Arsim Elshani Dukagjin Zeka
Assistant Professor Assistant Professor
Faculty of Agribusiness Faculty of Agribusiness
arsim.elshani@unhz.eu dukagjin.zeka@unhz.eu
 

 

Nazmi Hasanaj Hajrija Škrijelj
Assistant Professor MSc
Faculty of Agribusiness Faculty of Agribusiness
nazmi.hasanaj@unhz.eu hajrija.skrijelj@unhz.eu

University of Bologna

 Screen Shot 2018-01-19 at 3.31.21 PM
Giorgio Prosdocimi Gianquinto Francesco Orsini
Full professor PhD, Senior Researcher
Department of Agricultural Sciences Department of Agricultural Sciences
giorgio.gianquinto@unibo.it f.orsini@unibo.it
 

 

Giuseppina Pennisi Giovanni Bazzocchi
Research Fellow Researcher/Technician
Department of Agricultural Sciences Department of Agricultural Sciences
giuseppina.pennisi@unibo.it giovanni.bazzocchi@unibo.it
 

 

Maria Angela Cané
Technician
Department of Agricultural Sciences
mariaangela.cane@unibo.it

South-Westphalia University of Applied Sciences

 Screen Shot 2018-01-19 at 4.01.52 PM
Wolf Lorleberg Bernd Pölling
Dean Research Assistant
Faculty of Agriculture Faculty of Agriculture
lorleberg.wolf@fh-swf.de poelling.bernd@fh-swf.de

University of Ljubljana

 images
Andrej Udovč Ana Slatnar
Full professor Assistant professor
Biotechnical Faculty Biotechnical Faculty
andrej.udovc@bf.uni-lj.si  ana.slatnar@bf.uni-lj.si
 

 

Rozalija Cvejić
PhD, research assistant
Biotechnical Faculty
rozalija.cvejic@bf.uni-lj.si